Term dates 2020/2021

Term Dates for preschool

Autumn First half term.


Wednesday 2 September till Friday 23 October

Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October Half term holidays.


Autumn Second Half term.


Monday 2 November (Training Day For Preschool)

Tuesday 3 November to Friday 18 December

Monday 21 December to Friday 1 January. Closed for Christmas


Spring Term 2021:


Monday 4 January (training Day For Preschool)

Tuesday 5 January to Friday 12 February

Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February Half Term - Closed


Spring Term 2


Monday 22 February to Thursday 1 April

Friday 2 April to Friday 16 April . Holiday Easter - School Closed

Summer Term 2021:


Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May

May Day - Monday 3 May Preschool Closed May day.

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June Half Term - School Closed

Monday 7 June to Friday 16 July