Term dates 2018/2019

Term Dates for preschool

Pre-School Terms and Holiday Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019:

Monday 25 February – Thursday 11th April Spring Term

Monday 15 April to Friday 26 April Holiday

Easter Sunday – Sunday 21 April

Summer Term 2019:

Monday 29 April to Friday 24 May Summer Term

May Day - Monday 6 May Closed

Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May Holiday – Half Term

Monday 3 June to Friday 19 July Summer Term 2