Term dates 2018/2019

Term Dates for preschool

Pre-School Terms and Holiday Dates 2018/19 


Autumn Term 2018: 

Wednesday 5th September to Friday 26 October Autumn term

 Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November Holiday – Half Term

 Monday 5 November to Friday 21 December Autumn Term 

 Monday 24 December to Friday 4 January Holiday


 Spring Term 2019:


 Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February Spring Term 

 Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February Holiday – Half Term
 
 Monday 25 February – Friday 12 April Spring Term  

 Monday 15 April to Friday 26 April Holiday 

 Easter Sunday – Sunday 21 April 


 Summer Term 2019: 


 Monday 29 April to Friday 24 May Summer Term  

 May Day - Monday 6 May Closed

 Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May Holiday – Half Term 

 Monday 3 June to Friday 19 July Summer Term 2 

 





Comments